Officer Title (Office description)
Officer email
Officer Name
Seneschal
(President)

seneschal@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Elizabet Marshal


Chatelaine (Newcomer contact)

chatelaine@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Eleanor De’Astlye
Accessibity Porter (Accessibility/ADA contact )

Accessibility@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Georg Koopman
Archery Marshal (Archery contact )

archery@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Naomi bat Avraham

Chamberlain (Manages the Shire’s property )

chamberlain@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Sarah le Payller


Chancellor Minor (Children & Youth contact )

minor@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Ratnavati Bai

Chronicler (Reporter/writer )

chronicler@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Siobhan inghean ui Dhonnabhain
Dance (Dance contact)

Dance@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Diana Alene Tregirtse
Deputy Dance Masters Hrolfr Hrafnsson

George Koopman
Domesday Editor (Maintains Shire directory)

domesday@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Kolozsvári Árpád
Exchequer (Treasurer)

exchequer@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Diana Alene Tregirtse
Fencing Marshal (Fencing contact)

fencing@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
James O’Galleghure

Herald (Heraldry (names & devices) contact)

herald@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Alison Wodehale
Knights Marshal (Heavy combat contact)

marshal@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Talan Gwyllt
Minister of Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences (questions, workshops) contact)

MOAS@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Naomi bat Avraham

Minister of the Lists (Administrator for combat at events)

ministerofthelists@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Attila Soldus

Secretarie (Responsible for minutes)

secretarie@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Kathryn Perry
Social Media (Social Media contact)

socialmedia@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Eleanor De’Astlye
Thrown Weapons Marshal (Thrown Weapons contact)This position is OPEN.

Please contact the Seneschal or Chatelaine.
Web Minister (Website contact)

webminister@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Sarah le Payller

Deputy Webminister (Assistant to Web Minister)Kolozsvári Árpád