Seneschal Elizabet Marshal – seneschal@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Chatelaine Siobhan inghean ui Dhonnabhain – chatelaine@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Accessibity Porter Georg Koopman – Accessibility@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Archery Marshal Naomi bat Avraham – archery@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Chamberlain Sarah le Payller – chamberlain@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Chancellor Minor Ratnavati Bai – minor@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Chronicler Kathryn Perry – chronicler@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Dance Diana Alene Tregirtse – Dance@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Domesday Editor Kolozsvári Árpád – domesday@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Exchequer Diana Alene Tregirtse – exchequer@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Fencing Marshal James O’Galleghure – fencing@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Herald Allie of Hartshorn-dale – herald@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Knights Marshal Talan Gwyllt – marshal@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences Naomi bat Avraham – MOAS@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Minister of the Lists Attila Soldus – ministerofthelists@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Secretarie Kathryn Perry – secretarie@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Social Media Eleanor De’Astlye – socialmedia@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Thrown Weapons Marshal This position is OPEN. Please contact the Seneschal or Chatelaine.
Web Minister Sarah le Payller – webminister@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Webminister Arpod