Seneschal (chapter president): Alison Wodehalle (she/her)
Seneschal@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Seneschal Staff

Deputy Seneschal: Talan Gwyllt (he/him)
deputyseneschal@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Drop Dead Deputy: Kathryn Perry (she/her)

Social Media Deputy: Brandr Bjorndall (he/him)
socialmedia@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Chancellor Minor (Children and Youth activities): Vacant
Minor@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Chancellor of the Exchequer (treasurer): Diana Alene Tregirtse (she/her)
Exchequer@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer Staff

Deputy Exchequer: William Walworth de Durham (he/him)
deputyexchequer@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Chamberlain (keeper of things): Sarah le Payller (she/her)
Chamberlain@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine (newcomer contact person): Una Logan (she/her)
Chatelaine@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Chatelaine (newcomer contact person): Jakob Agnarsson (he/him)
DeputyChatelaine@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Herald (name and armory submissions): William Walworth de Durham (he/him)
Herald@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler (newsletter): Sarah le Payller (she/her)
Chronicler@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler Staff

Secretarie (meeting minutes): Kathryn Perry (she/her)
secretarie@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal (martial arts officer): Berkhommer (he/him)
Marshal@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Martial Staff

Fencing Marshal: James O’Galleghure (he/him)
Fence@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Archery: Vacant
Archery@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Thrown Weapons (throwing axes, knives etc): Vacant
Thrownweapons@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Heavy Weapons (armored combat): Served by the Knight Marshal
Heavyweapons@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences (research and creative stuff): Elizabet Marshal (she/her)
MoAS@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences Staff

Deputy MoAS: Aislinn Ysobel d’Argentan (she/her)
deputyMoAS@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Dance: Diana Alene Tregirtse (she/her)
Dance@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Dining with Lorenzo (Cooking):
DiningWithLorenzoEK@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Webminister : Sarah le Payller (she/her)
Webminister@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org

Minister of the Lists (keeper of the combat lists):
Minsterofthelists@hartshorn-dale.eastkingdom.org